0025712: Non-deterministic behavior of ShapeFix_Solid
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:56:53 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
commita70f58235a5c7833a67276b1a8d78670daa43aa8
treed31050cefc297757080f4369f9487ec34de8f00d
parentc7806cb6e6a7565fadc3c30d3fea4d7ad3e91234
0025712: Non-deterministic behavior of ShapeFix_Solid

Test-case for issue #25712
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ReShape.cdl
src/ShapeBuild/ShapeBuild_ReShape.cdl
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Solid.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug25712 [new file with mode: 0644]