0031037: Foundation Classes - add class Message_PrinterSystemLog for printing message... IR-2019-10-20
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 20:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commita6a66c3a2115b56fa7afe2cb13b877bcea562c5c
tree148b05d28c422424056e738211ecdf21f8222705
parentcc99be369e0f541f681b08f163985fa44a3eb9eb
0031037: Foundation Classes - add class Message_PrinterSystemLog for printing messages into system log

Added new class Message_PrinterSystemLog that can be used for logging messages into system log for debugging application in restricted environment.
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
adm/genproj.tcl
src/Message/FILES
src/Message/Message_PrinterSystemLog.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Message/Message_PrinterSystemLog.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TKernel/EXTERNLIB