0025294: Visualization, PrsMgr_Presentation - detach connected presentations on destr...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:41 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commita69a08ee9ef9369dedb885c63e53d52715477dd4
tree16bb6f1c1ff421ef61ba233c152dd71fa96962ae
parent5e452c37ee218b0c427645f7555dad7acf5df703
0025294: Visualization, PrsMgr_Presentation - detach connected presentations on destruction
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation.cxx