0025511: Visualization - drop redundant viewer option V3d_View::Transparency()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commita6964ce627eb1f61c8a8c0d519c32768bfb1946c
tree5e35bf6171ffbb0517b02f558bd1dee8dca1912f
parent21087d914bf43c60321672a5df8cb2e6aeafa9eb
0025511: Visualization - drop redundant viewer option V3d_View::Transparency()

Visual3d_ViewManager, activate texturing by default.

Update Qt sample
18 files changed:
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/src/Viewer.cpp
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_GraphicDriver.cdl
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_7.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_5.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Plane.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_2.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ContextView.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx