0023618: Some tests get killed just because of wrong cpulimit setting
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 13:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0400)
commita60b9727cf91510d7863259a118df4d76e2da334
tree0eedf23ecafcf2e1829221f8254ee83776c07632
parent126b07638d9f6f5128c78bec1feb893c93e72d89
0023618: Some tests get killed just because of wrong cpulimit setting

Cpulimit increased in tests bugs moddata bug54 and boolean bsection N4 for tests to pass on slower systems.
Cpulimit command now should print a dying message when it kills process.
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
tests/boolean/bsection/N4
tests/bugs/moddata/bug54