0024580: CMake doesn't unset becoming unused variables when 3rdparty's usage is switc...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:17:50 +0000 (19:17 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 10:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
commita5deedd07b984830d414d76ea9875cb33a9fa6f5
treea3fb124307854eaabf0bd59eedc141cd21867d91
parentd77256d1811c2c242af16ce69da2dd0fe30d124b
0024580: CMake doesn't unset becoming unused variables when 3rdparty's usage is switched off

unset becoming unused variables when freeimage, opencl, tbb and gl2ps are switched off
CMakeLists.txt