0022325: Patch to fix a build failure on GNU/kFreeBSD
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 08:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commita5916aa20b0c588d221c3b89f53222afd9c1713e
treee4e5cc0fe4a81720a9e486fa5f7db030e7a82060
parentf33f393a116dda6cf25c8f20705fad374a9a4098
0022325: Patch to fix a build failure on GNU/kFreeBSD
src/OSD/OSD_Path.cxx