0026690: Problem of compilation on imac monoblock
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 13:36:50 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 07:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
commita5565a3cb580c6828c30c5cdd2dac4d340793ef6
treebaf0e8b8bf4a13f164538677a3bbf51dfd097d01
parent63cf1bb64f0388549589c6fa078a2bd7493a47e7
0026690: Problem of compilation on imac monoblock
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx