0023380: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeFilling fails and leaves boundary faces with high tolerance
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
commita53d3975c92735ce1d211587d26d677570617dd8
tree15a5ba6511f3af4bea530c166dd41e3b6c5398bf
parent94beb42a68e46f027067d1ab1485a3634503e3f5
0023380: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeFilling fails and leaves boundary faces with high tolerance

Avoid exception: use BRep_Builder for building wire instead of using BRepLib_MakeWire.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Filling.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug23380 [new file with mode: 0644]