0026394: Visualization - eliminate unused variable in SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 17:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commita52c06d5f6f28f0c48ec2ffa62ffd31ab2d24dcc
tree038e2db3a53a5416c343dcc3a2dbe09e0efc1e88
parent67c12d80204843ec61fbd064ccf0c427c1fc297a
0026394: Visualization - eliminate unused variable in SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum

Unnecessary calculations were removed
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx