0024939: Incorrect result of Fuse operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:23:29 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:24:03 +0000 (14:24 +0400)
commita4e383e1b872d899af548996a88df515b4ea0e59
tree1777a2d43927a301e27c5fef858f2493afecc9c4
parentf28435585168f4735f1fe341e420b860d5464145
0024939: Incorrect result of Fuse operation

Modification:
class IntTools_EdgeEdge
For correct computation of resolution for curves of type Hyperbola and Parabola two new static functions have been implemented:
static
  Standard_Real ResolutionCoeff(const BRepAdaptor_Curve& theBAC,
                                const IntTools_Range& theRange);
static
  Standard_Real Resolution(const Handle(Geom_Curve)& theCurve,
                           const GeomAbs_CurveType theCurveType,
                           const Standard_Real theResCoeff,
                           const Standard_Real theR3D);

bugs moddata_2 bug26_2 - improvement.
Test case for issue CR24939
Test case correction for issue CR24939
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cdl
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.lxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24939 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug26_1
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug26_2