0030440: Visualization - Graphic3d_Camera::Frustum() returns wrong planes in portrait...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 09:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 12:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commita4d594cbda8cbcecfca6f41731576a4421f6b112
tree695eeddaf5fb327201e743a013a0c9d759015112
parent0ef04197f700fdf9bb02c1d156c2a96753f4b838
0030440: Visualization - Graphic3d_Camera::Frustum() returns wrong planes in portrait mode

Graphic3d_Camera::Frustum() now handles window Aspect Ratio < 1.0.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.cxx