0027622: Data Exchange - STL file having less than 4 triangles cannot be read
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commita47d34efa92b475befec49295dc47519089f9f64
treeef0a51be5a09a01544ca62e9863005d7395a03bb
parent284c9238642cfd4ec4d8d46cad15849f0ded29d9
0027622: Data Exchange - STL file having less than 4 triangles cannot be read

Drop minimum file size check from RWStl::ReadBinary().

Test case for issue #27622
src/RWStl/RWStl.cxx
tests/bugs/stlvrml/bug27622 [new file with mode: 0644]