0027746: Incomplete result of SECTION operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:04:46 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commita4785842e442d872eb1994d0008694970a7fd89c
treebb6c5aae576938a14ef04db774eb84644937f1a9
parentbb526112b1566e198cad1f1bb902deb05638fc36
0027746: Incomplete result of SECTION operation

Test cases for the issue.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27746_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27746_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27746_3 [new file with mode: 0644]