0029547: –°onfiguration, upgrade.dat - include deprecated enums into section [rename]
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 09:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commita468bca87cd266ff63d9c8eb4f5374f576854524
tree7c7201da73e1500ce32c4f7c9d5ef06d4e5eb0fa
parent726b5d9e920db065d98ad1b79fc2ab1beb24ba49
0029547: –°onfiguration, upgrade.dat - include deprecated enums into section [rename]

Added V3d_TypeOfShadingModel->Graphic3d_TypeOfShadingModel and
V3d_TypeOfLight->Graphic3d_TypeOfLightSource renames.
adm/upgrade.dat