0027018: Documentation - blockquotes are incorrectly formatted in PDF
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 10:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:12:57 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commita41ccd91d98b96e5942ddefc64f5f6f526826375
tree7ecaeb7ecb3e2157184bba127a63aa376bf1bf22
parent5b83cdb6420d3727e3d547671e4ec87b48f52a7e
0027018: Documentation - blockquotes are incorrectly formatted in PDF

Trailing space is removed after ">" to avoid breaking the quote block in PDF output.

A section about quotes are added in the documentation guide.
dox/dev_guides/contribution_workflow/contribution_workflow.md
dox/dev_guides/documentation/documentation.md