0024485: Draw Harness - create subfolder in temporary directory for temporary test...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:05:25 +0000 (21:05 +0400)
commita3ef6605e05909d5279592f4b3f6924d67d57671
tree291e548ec7ead58103228da8969b35c82d8df33f
parent18d25b93a699f51fb3321f31efdb171789b86495
0024485: Draw Harness - create subfolder in temporary directory for temporary test results

for each test execution a specific directory is created in a temp directory.
the format of the created directory is next: group-gridname-casename_<data>_<time with secs>

indentations in changes were realigned

Output of warning messages on use of temporary directory disabled
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl