0027868: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::Remove() might keep removed object...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:32:39 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
commita3d4053c158a7fc1300fa1a8d0a4e94bc43ca07d
tree096f7f41e68371383dbd75502aff11c8f83eb330
parent10c5aa00b03ee01fa5f1ab0278b2d4f5b0668d27
0027868: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::Remove() might keep removed object in selection list

- AIS_InteractiveContext::unhighlightOwners is corrected to handle all objects in selection regardless of owner's selection state
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx