0027344: Configuration, CMake: bugs with detecting third-party products
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 09:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 11:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
commita3d2cb2425e9687ceb1931dcb1208cd45b779f20
treecdbfd78b697047e2d573683acbcf7c89fb65640d
parent4b445d1848514f31d27203c7d3ea1311a1f708dd
0027344: Configuration, CMake: bugs with detecting third-party products

Information messages for TCL/TK search are corrected.

Compile definitions were added to OpenCASCADEConfig.cmake file
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/tcl.cmake
adm/cmake/tk.cmake
adm/templates/OpenCASCADECompileDefinitionsAndFlags.cmake.in [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/templates/OpenCASCADEConfig.cmake.in