0025953: BRepMesh_PairOfIndex::Prepend - variable assigned twice
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:27:25 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commita3ac9c24cebe3368c2ab5557bf5a91dfb3131600
tree25e3186b70e5b86e8dfe8a63a143c37afe77f501
parent07039714abffe172403831faefb17378cbc919a2
0025953: BRepMesh_PairOfIndex::Prepend - variable assigned twice

Corrected index assignment.
Minor change in exception message.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_PairOfIndex.hxx