0030850: Visualization, OpenGl_Text - text within trihedron persistence jitters when... IR-2019-07-19
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 21:08:02 +0000 (00:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
commita3a3ff3d336815ca0c0f9f303678157929d9ebe2
tree1bf9d20209cb98dca57550d3b1c8273c3e09be62
parent2108d9a25b0eebf69e4e3fcaa6b02e67b3f3e349
0030850: Visualization, OpenGl_Text - text within trihedron persistence jitters when camera is far from origin

OpenGl_Text now discards (redundant) translation part from camera orientation matrix.
Text anchor point alignment to integer coordinates is now not performed for 3D-oriented text.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.hxx
tests/v3d/viewcube/largedist [new file with mode: 0644]