0025537: XmlMPrsStd_PositionDriver::Paste runtime check crash.
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 11:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 11:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
commita38db39de6f6df80e86c77ec6a5e58a48b56bdbd
tree3728ef1f042f323e3c90d887a1129bad5a94f6be
parent87432b82788a53706060abffdb4591d1f0757822
0025537: XmlMPrsStd_PositionDriver::Paste runtime check crash.

Increased a size of buffer in array of 'char' to fit the largest possible conversion from 'double' to %.17g string.
src/XmlMDataXtd/XmlMDataXtd_PositionDriver.cxx
src/XmlMXCAFDoc/XmlMXCAFDoc_CentroidDriver.cxx
src/XmlObjMgt/XmlObjMgt_GP.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug25537 [new file with mode: 0644]