0026889: Very poor mesh result from shape
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 11:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commita385e6d1cd93ff4e645e42d866676f1de3458c64
treeda02514a987afc2fb28b80fbd531ad2a15df4ef5
parent70bc8e4a71d72031f5be7c5fffa7f81af4750235
0026889: Very poor mesh result from shape

Adding test case for the problem.
The issue has been fixed by a patch for #26106.
tests/perf/mesh/bug26889_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/perf/mesh/bug26889_2 [copied from tests/bugs/mesh/bug26889 with 52% similarity]
tests/perf/mesh/bug26889_3 [moved from tests/bugs/mesh/bug26889 with 50% similarity]