0025236: Sample DRAW script to demonstrate XDE features
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 07:07:56 +0000 (11:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
commita347ef35b42408298f5a41c9292a7a53e84c411d
treebe3365658c958ccf900b168874ec78326979abd6
parent0179bbc6419ee901a8f8af4305a26c870c1cb827
0025236: Sample DRAW script to demonstrate XDE features

New sample added for XDE; test cases added for this and some other samples; description of Tcl samples in Overview updated
dox/overview/overview.md
samples/tcl/cad.tcl [moved from samples/tcl/challenge.tcl with 94% similarity, mode: 0644]
samples/tcl/raytrace.tcl
samples/tcl/xde.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/samples/bottle
tests/demo/samples/cad [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/samples/cutter [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/samples/drill [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/samples/materials [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/samples/xde [new file with mode: 0644]