0030424: C# wrapper - implement IEnumerable interface by NCollection classes IR-2018-12-29
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:25:55 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commita345becea2fcdc4443a3a52e117422c960fc6571
tree11d9af3e87f00eb70fbadd607916b2922f28b815
parent80eeb3cef1ada352dc2134be2066d2896250a295
0030424: C# wrapper - implement IEnumerable interface by NCollection classes

TopExp_Explorer::Value() - added Current() alias for providing interface consistent to other OCCT Iterators.
src/TopExp/TopExp_Explorer.hxx