0025182: Standard_OVERRIDE - add alias for C++11 "override" specifier
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
commita3157439834df6948cc688a63b752dd8db0a18cd
treecaf179622a59e40f76e4b39d73a8954ae622cd2d
parent0bd2a43ff507ad7c249cb5c5c45df71dc04195fc
0025182: Standard_OVERRIDE - add alias for C++11 "override" specifier
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Macro.hxx