0030382: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - command vdir doesn't work anymore
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:51:37 +0000 (22:51 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:14:52 +0000 (23:14 +0300)
commita2fb712bead9aa015c9eb3f402fe160db13b0648
tree364aaf8d162338ca42e7085c4888eeec4f0eaa90
parent1d54b80764aaf3eca366cfe888cb5da952c1adb1
0030382: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - command vdir doesn't work anymore
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx