0026580: BRepProj_Projection does not provide any results
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0300)
commita2b5448a0fd37aa8e209a3a214da5cb67ad02d3c
tree2c165c4c1cac1686ed142067f7d871e3de8af57f
parent17abefd113a92be9736606d93b0d3600eaa520be
0026580: BRepProj_Projection does not provide any results

Test cases for issue #26580
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26580_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26580_2 [new file with mode: 0644]