0026253: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse operator.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
commita2ab27029b52b31f608e783f659151566ca0cee4
tree0c005a12d49a04eaef67d3b09b6aa10afe62a3b8
parentfbf3becf6568ce357499e0bb9096879b68953005
0026253: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse operator.

Replace BOPCol_MapOfShape by BOPCol_IndexedMapOfShape to provide
the same order of shells in the result

Test case for issue CR26253

Correction of test case for issue CR26253
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ShellSplitter.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26253 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug26_1