0028877: Documentation - fix unclosed tag in coding_rules.md
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:36:59 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:24:12 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commita2a6c87265885332a0e41270d47555dfc3bbfd72
treec3a404b61cc0a036e14c5d9dfd5fc319650af7ff
parent654c48b2b99bc127661ad6842a77f5a45b2143f3
0028877: Documentation - fix unclosed tag in coding_rules.md
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md