0023060: Exception is raised during intersection of two edges.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 04:09:49 +0000 (08:09 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:13:40 +0000 (12:13 +0400)
commita28f034bfa6de3fbc85cef649efc4611f8d877a2
treefb6ac52beaf654da2c9545fb582b9daee7146094
parent46def2b56736d6c00e7b6b0f66818511a34d67ee
0023060: Exception is raised during intersection of two edges.
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_PaveFiller.cxx