0023594: XCAFDoc_LayerTool extended to work with layer defined by its label, not...
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 08:14:14 +0000 (12:14 +0400)
commita28d577831e06d77c69e5e84441c294bb5a36708
treed4bf920f525608fcc3869580be06242a570d2e3f
parentf898928aa049b20d54957cc3cc22ba4193ad8ab7
0023594: XCAFDoc_LayerTool extended to work with layer defined by its label, not string
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_LayerTool.cdl
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_LayerTool.cxx