0031341: Visualization - Graphic3d_Layer::UpdateCulling() ignores Presentation range
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 21:50:04 +0000 (00:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:42:13 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
commita2803f37e75453497aff8a6dc343fabe4826a2b9
tree87f2cf2c815318d03f436ffdc219b7a96c0b0c5d
parent18348b382ebae555df9882c58415db2c64615a44
0031341: Visualization - Graphic3d_Layer::UpdateCulling() ignores Presentation range

Graphic3d_Layer::UpdateCulling() now takes into account BVH_Tree::EndPrimitive().
'vstatprofiler structs' now properly prints number of structures in case of no culling.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Layer.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug31341 [new file with mode: 0644]