0030927: Modeling Algorithms - UnifySameDom looses the Closed flag for wires IR-2019-08-30
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:07:53 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
commita22151d83cc09ec033357b61d167bea3c9d9a492
tree645e792f0d512ae41f0d649cbf57ff5f0ab39171
parent990d032c90f04c755ca5b9972a77469a3cb71829
0030927: Modeling Algorithms - UnifySameDom looses the Closed flag for wires

Add setting the Closed flag for a new wire
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30927 [new file with mode: 0644]