0025684: Extend TCollection_ExtendedString with method IsEmpty()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 06:48:30 +0000 (09:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0300)
commita21ab2c1a19fdcfc77a433718c28188eda7481dc
treef151c446bdecdd1ec65fb8dce150e152796cf4a2
parent4057f898f7532d57fce4905b47be4abd85319119
0025684: Extend TCollection_ExtendedString with method IsEmpty()
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.lxx