0028135: Configuration - adopt building script for using built-in Android cross-compi...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
commita20cce397a6aff4ae4a1d5274a617e20c9560c5b
tree3d1b24effa8d17a162c60f6e82ba635c7d5ad721
parent9f951ebc44c09ed0aba75cbff6169f8aa84bc5c4
0028135: Configuration - adopt building script for using built-in Android cross-compiling support in CMake 3.7

Added toolchain file for using built-in Android cross-compiling support in CMake 3.7

Added variable CMAKE_ANDROID_STL_TYPE for Android platform build via CMake.

Updated documentation about building of occt for UWP and Android via CMake.

Eliminated CMake warning CMP0054 for Android platform build.
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/templates/android.toolchain.config.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/dev_guides/building/android/android.md
dox/dev_guides/building/android/images/android_image001.png
dox/dev_guides/building/android/images/android_image002.png
dox/dev_guides/building/android/images/android_image003.png
dox/dev_guides/building/android/images/android_image004.png
dox/dev_guides/building/android/images/android_image005.png
dox/dev_guides/building/android/images/android_image006.png
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md