0024639: Parallelization FillDS part of BO
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 03:19:00 +0000 (07:19 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0400)
commita20983607caa0795183bdb6863fea3617ac8d767
tree6772c70931d03a2ae2997e7f93a8c1b930e2a1c0
parent8620e18d6e79600655295e8861eb89e64a3f6f1c
0024639: Parallelization FillDS part of BO

The contents dealing with:
Parallel computation of Face/Face interferences;
Parallel computation of Edge/Edge interferences (Post-Treatment Level);
Parallel intersection of bounding boxes (BOPDS_Iterator Level).
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_Iterator.cdl
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_Iterator.cxx