0024023: Revamp the OCCT Handle -- downcast (manual)
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:44:46 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 09:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
commita1eb3afd0da312821366950ba1d5b4e676dce0cc
tree9852ec3f820b99c101396886f69147b537f5c2f9
parentc5f3a42524e2cc831c258e347e591ffa4bdaa4c2
0024023: Revamp the OCCT Handle -- downcast (manual)

Manual corrections of C-style casts of Handle types
12 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_SymmetricRelation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TypeFilter.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
src/BndLib/BndLib_Add3dCurve.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Surface.cxx
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_LineConstructor.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Intersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_LineConstructor.cxx
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_ConstraintTools.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_CurveTool.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer_2.cxx