0023366: Cut operation produces invalid shape
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:22:43 +0000 (12:22 +0400)
commita1cd0db66f498d9b1f3c1b4430f273499d242956
tree40d8ac0a93df01a70ac857e083900cd201e8e259
parent1e6b194039b942081355dbea86a09d8568dfa8dd
0023366: Cut operation produces invalid shape

Added test case for issue 23366.
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23366 [new file with mode: 0644]