0026364: Foundation Classes, TKMath - Optimize BVH binned algorithm
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:34:06 +0000 (12:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
commita1c05aa5ece36c49dc680430d32effea3ce791a6
tree6a816f67059a20756c21bcc6742addd4d82f6f57
parent65578e1c7c224ec364cd02f69e7db9ab076497c5
0026364: Foundation Classes, TKMath - Optimize BVH binned algorithm
src/BVH/BVH_BinnedBuilder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_BinnedBuilder.lxx