0031135: Visualization, TKOpenGl - texture sRGB -> linear conversion is applied twice...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 16:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
commita1a9b249523438cf9b3d510fb4ff74bd4a5675b6
tree061ae0f5c23f35f7b410d5ec71069466cca5385d
parentf979709590843c77e5d3e477b5ac12d2af024b13
0031135: Visualization, TKOpenGl - texture sRGB -> linear conversion is applied twice by Path Tracer

Removed from PathtraceBase.fs redundant gamma correction applied to texture.
src/Shaders/PathtraceBase.fs
src/Shaders/Shaders_PathtraceBase_fs.pxx
tests/v3d/raytrace/sample_ball_wood [new file with mode: 0644]