0023433: Compiler warnings in Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.lxx
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:09:39 +0000 (13:09 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0400)
commita180e3849f0853fad39ac015033f84a3ec276b52
tree6316b229c530b6f2271c4184d60cd581f87f7496
parentcdc56cc8aeca9e9c2e0b9680455997432ed6ad56
0023433: Compiler warnings in Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.lxx

Conversion of color components from real [0,1] to char [0,255] corrected to avoid compiler warnings
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.lxx