0023248: Wrong result done by solid classifier algorithm for infinite point
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:15:41 +0000 (17:15 +0400)
commita15d6aceb6e956eb19ab7c7f6d3d4f0175b5d8fa
tree8e32e93fe3c5b0fff6babc7911c20f0f0c4e4aff
parentc281a4a4a1b1a15569f51aacb7b0fdb88c0bcf91
0023248: Wrong result done by solid classifier algorithm for infinite point
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_OtherCommands.cxx
src/IntCurveSurface/IntCurveSurface_Inter.gxx