0027433: Opening/Saving OCAF Documents With Own Document Format Does Not Work
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 07:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0300)
commita1530ab1b88cd8e4bfaeb8d52ceb57ec591ae371
tree8824d188d733ce0141273e51d55113f99a955eb8
parentc59fcd1186b9358614afceee68e03424c95f5417
0027433: Opening/Saving OCAF Documents With Own Document Format Does Not Work

Modified Load(...) method of Resource_Manager.cxx to print file names correctly.

Removed appending (empty) file name to directory name, since this is not
necessary and leads to a Standard_OutOfRange failure in TCollection_AsciiString.

Appending file name is done, but only if the name is not empty.

Added test case
src/Resource/Resource_Manager.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug27433 [new file with mode: 0755]