0027566: Configuration - define Handle_ as non-template class for compatibility with...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:10 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commita13f2dc486c70146dab53b435805d8939e5c0743
tree56ca16fe83c9e636beacb1a489dc07aee7bea173
parent21a8e27535f2f8f0a83fe5f9b255412dd520c37a
0027566: Configuration - define Handle_ as non-template class for compatibility with C++/CLI

For MSVC compiler (version 12 and above), Handle_Class types are defined as true classes (inheriting corresponding opencascade::handle<Class>) to allow using them in "public" statement of C++/CLI language, to make these classes recognizable by other C++/CLI libraries.

Code to test operations with Handle_ class is added to QAHandleOps test command
17 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_AspectMarker3d.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture1D.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture1Dmanual.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture1Dsegment.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture2D.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture2Dmanual.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Texture2Dplane.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TextureEnv.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TextureMap.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TextureRoot.hxx
src/Image/FILES
src/Image/Image_PixMap.hxx
src/Image/Image_PixMap_Handle.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Handle.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Handle.hxx
src/StepDimTol/StepDimTol_GeoTolAndGeoTolWthDatRefAndGeoTolWthMaxTol.hxx