0027417: Coose a Better Default Release Optimization Parameter for MinGW-w64
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:07:52 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:11:44 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
commita139a353801cf66b12afd9ff34006b50a9b2b910
tree4ed700aed240f9418377005ba8dead0a9b08c09e
parenteaffb01e7e061bdafb5a28f9bb26cc5745149a86
0027417: Coose a Better Default Release Optimization Parameter for MinGW-w64

Forcing CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS_RELEASE to -O2 -DNDEBUG, if the compiler is MinGW-w64.

Switched to replacing optimization parameter instead of overwriting
CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS_RELEASE string
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake