0026017: Unstable behavior of test cases with boolean operations
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:27:39 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commita0ed76c3fbd621ec6446f1acba24d8974586d00a
treef41fa59be34f246e09418060164eeb3cf54298f9
parent8a1170ad46ad080acadff29471e6a1acc640ed1d
0026017: Unstable behavior of test cases with boolean operations

Changes in boolean/gdml_private and volumemaker caused by integration of 26019 and 26253.
46 files changed:
tests/boolean/gdml_private/B5
tests/boolean/gdml_private/B6
tests/boolean/gdml_private/C2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/C6
tests/boolean/gdml_private/G1
tests/boolean/gdml_private/H7
tests/boolean/gdml_private/H9
tests/boolean/gdml_private/I6
tests/boolean/gdml_private/J4
tests/boolean/gdml_private/J6
tests/boolean/gdml_private/O3
tests/boolean/gdml_private/O7
tests/boolean/gdml_private/O8
tests/boolean/gdml_private/O9
tests/boolean/gdml_private/P1
tests/boolean/gdml_private/P2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/P4
tests/boolean/gdml_private/T2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/V2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/W2 [deleted file]
tests/boolean/gdml_private/W5
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZD3
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZD6
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZE4
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZG2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZG4
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZH5
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZI5
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZI7
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZJ3
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZJ4
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZJ7
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZK3
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A3
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A4
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A5
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A6
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A7
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A8
tests/boolean/volumemaker/B4
tests/boolean/volumemaker/C8
tests/boolean/volumemaker/C9
tests/boolean/volumemaker/D1
tests/boolean/volumemaker/D2
tests/boolean/volumemaker/D3
tests/boolean/volumemaker/F1