0030451: Selection mode of TPrsStd_AISPresentation attribute is restricted to one...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:47:09 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commita0d0f96afe0eea6319a6b0d5e005c46fa91e8c5f
tree8c75e6cfe82f298d5b4cf521114dd1e2ab5c81b4
parent9c0787df75220deefb6e97258d5b3ed47be6e46c
0030451: Selection mode of TPrsStd_AISPresentation attribute is restricted to one value

Two classes TDataXtd_Presentation and TPrsStd_AISPresentation were improved so that they accept a list of selection modes.
A new non-regression test is added: caf presentation N1
src/DPrsStd/DPrsStd_AISPresentationCommands.cxx
src/TDataXtd/TDataXtd_Presentation.cxx
src/TDataXtd/TDataXtd_Presentation.hxx
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.cxx
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.hxx
tests/caf/presentation/N1 [new file with mode: 0644]