0027272: FixMissingSeam function creates G1 seam curves
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 07:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0300)
commita0bb29e79ef6d6c7d5847b45c8dce678f846ea8d
treedba8cbcd19bde5a575bc2bd029212a2d59b84926
parent46bd680a25951242a976fb2957f34596b9c6748c
0027272: FixMissingSeam function creates G1 seam curves

Method BRepLib::EncodeRegularity() is improved to set regularity GeomAbs_CN for edges lying on the same-domain surfaces (where derivatives on both surfaces are equal in all points).

DRAW command getedgeregularity is added to query regularity of the edge on specified faces.
DRAW command edgeregul is removed (this functionality is provided by command encoderegularity).

Added tests: bugs modalg_6 bug27272, bug27383_1, bug27383_2

Correction of shape name in test case for issue CR27272
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SurfaceCommands.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_TopologyCommands.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeTool.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27272 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27383_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27383_2 [new file with mode: 0644]