0024639: Parallelization FillDS part of BO
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 03:19:18 +0000 (07:19 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:57:23 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
commita0a3f6aca40baeeb6dca15d47210e5d5e4979d25
tree4e0ec448d21925eb829dde6fc3b0e119f059a3b0
parentc0ade4c610132d4af1bf179ddb86b0b0e0cefe54
0024639: Parallelization FillDS part of BO

The contents dealing with the parallel computation of Vertex/Face interferences.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2Cnt.hxx [deleted file]
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_4.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/FILES